School term dates for 2020/21

Autumn term

  • Monday 10 Aug 2020 – Staff resume, in service day
  • Tuesday 11 Aug 2020 – Pupils resume
  • Friday 9 Oct 2020 – Last day for pupils and staff – mid term holiday
  • Monday 19 Oct 2020 – All Resume
  • Thursday 12 Nov 2020 – Staff in service day
  • Friday 13 Nov 2020 – Staff in service day
  • Monday 30 November 2020 – St Andrew’s Day holiday, school closed
  • Friday 18 Dec 2020 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

Winter term

  • Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 – All resume
  • Thursday 11 Feb 2021 – Last day for pupils – February holiday
  • Friday 12 Feb 2021 – Staff  in service day
  • Thursday 18 Feb 2021 – All resume
  • Thursday 1 Apr 2021 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

Summer term

  • Monday 19 Apr 2021 – All resume (Good Friday falls within Spring break)
  • Friday 30 April 2021  – Staff in service day
  • Monday 3 May 2021 – May Day holiday, school closed
  • Monday 7 June 2021 – Local Holiday
  • Wednesday 23 Jun 2021 – Last day of term for pupils and staff