School term dates for 2019/20

Autumn term

  • Monday 19 Aug 2019 – Staff resume, in service day
  • Tuesday 20 Aug 2019 – In service day
  • Wednesday 21 Aug 2019 – Pupils resume
  • Friday 11 Oct 2019 – Last day for pupils and staff – mid term holiday
  • Monday 21 Oct 2019 – Staff resume, in service day
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019 – Pupils resume
  • Thursday 7 Nov 2019 – Staff in service day
  • Friday 8 Nov 2019 – Staff in service day
  • Monday 2 Dec 2019 – St Andrew’s Day holiday, school closed
  • Thursday 19 Dec 2019 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

Winter term

  • Monday 6 Jan 2020 – All resume
  • Thursday 13 Feb 2020 – Last day for pupils – February holiday
  • Friday 14 Feb 2020 – Staff resume, in service day
  • Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 – Pupils resume
  • Friday 3 Apr 2020 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

Summer term

  • Monday 20 Apr 2020 – All resume (Good Friday falls within Spring break)
  • Thursday 7 May 2020 – Staff in service day
  • Friday 8 May 2020 – VE Day holiday, school closed (replaces Monday Bank Holiday date)
  • Monday 1 June 2020 – Local Holiday
  • Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

School term dates for 2020/21

Autumn term

  • Monday 17 Aug 2020 – Staff resume, in service day
  • Tuesday 18 Aug 2020 – Pupils resume
  • Friday 9 Oct 2020 – Last day for pupils and staff – mid term holiday
  • Monday 19 Oct 2020 – All resume
  • Thursday 12 Nov 2020 – Staff in service day
  • Friday 13 Nov 2020 – Staff in service day
  • Monday 30 Nov 2020 – St Andrew’s Day holiday, school closed
  • Friday 18 Dec 2020 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

Winter term

  • Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 – All resume
  • Thursday 11 Feb 2021 – Last day for pupils – February holiday
  • Friday 12 Feb 2021 – Staff in service day
  • Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 – Local Holiday
  • Thursday 18 Feb 2021 – All Resume
  • Thursday 1 Apr 2021 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

Summer term

  • Monday 19 Apr 2021 – All resume (Good Friday falls within Spring break)
  • Friday 30 Apr 2021 – Staff in service day
  • Monday 3 May 2021 – May Day holiday, school closed
  • Monday 7 June 2021 – Local Holiday
  • Wednesday 30 Jun 2021 – Last day of term for pupils and staff